搜索
Advertisement
医疗旅游网
Advertisement
Shanghai East Hospital
Advertisement
Renji Hospital
Advertisement
Ciming
Advertisement
aier
Tumor Therapy China

核心成员

上海市医疗旅游产品开发和推广平台(SHMTPPP)是在上海市五大部委的支持和引导下发起的,旨在将上海打造成为世界领先的医疗旅游目的地。

平台的领导和全体工作人员建立了高效专业的团队,为海外病人、政府、企业、医院、医疗旅游服务商、保险代理、宾馆、酒店、航空公司和旅游公司提供高质量的服务与合作。

平台的主要负责人都是中国医疗旅游行业的资深专家,具有深厚的医学知识、丰富的管理经验和海外工作背景。简历如下:

杨健,医学学士,工商管理硕士 董事长 中国医疗旅游公司 上海市医疗旅游产品开发和推广平台

杨健先生是中国医疗旅游业领军人,精通英语和德语。过去十年中,积累了丰富的国际病人服务和医院运营管理经验。其获得同济医科大学医学学士学位,并曾在武汉中心医院担任普外科医生。1998年,为更专业地管理医疗机构,他前去加拿大新不伦瑞克大学攻读工商管理学硕士课程。他曾在北美工作6年,非常熟悉中国、美国和加拿大的医疗保险制度。

胡萍,医学学士,工商管理硕士 总经理 中国医疗旅游公司 上海市医疗旅游产品开发和推广平台

胡萍女士是中国医疗旅游行业的杰出人物,中国最大的体检集团(慈铭健康体检集团)的创始人之一,曾任慈铭健康体检集团上海公司负责人,现任中国医疗旅游公司总经理。
胡萍女士长期从事医疗健康行业经营,积累了大量高端的客户资源和渠道,拥有丰富的健康医疗机构的运营管理经验。自任中国医疗旅游公司总经理以来,积极发展中国客户出境业务,开发了大量客户前往瑞士、韩国、日本、美国接受医疗保健服务。

Search
Follow us on
Advertisement
emedsol
Advertisement
Shanghai East Hospital
Advertisement
Renji Hospital
Advertisement
Ciming
Advertisement
aier
Advertisement
medical travel
Tumor Therapy China

Key Personals

Shanghai Medical Tourism Products & Promotion Platform (SHMTPPP) was launched in the support of multi-government agencies and aimed at promoting Shanghai as a world-class destination for advanced patient care.

The administrators and staff of SHMTPPP buildup an efficient and professional team to provide service for overseas patients, governments, employers, hospitals, medical tourism facilitators, insurance providers, hotels, restaurants, airlines and travel agencies.

The key personals of SHMTPPP are the leaders of China medical tourism industry with extensive medical knowledge, rich management experience, strong overseas background and senior research on industry. Their brief introductions are followed:

Dr. John Yang, MD, MBA Co Founder and CEO China Medical Tourism Inc. Shanghai Medical Tourism Products & Promotion Platform

Dr. John Yang is in the leadership position of Medical Tourism in China. Over the past decade, he was actively involved in the international patient services and hospital management.

Dr. John Yang gained MD degree from Tongji Medical University, China, and has practiced as a general surgeon in Wuhan Central Hospital.

In 1998, to be more qualified as healthcare management administration specialist, he went to University of New Brunswick, Canada for MBA program.

He has worked in North America for 6 years, and is very familiar with the health insurance system in China and US, Canada.

Dr. John Yang is fluent in English and German.

Dr. Ping Hu MD, MBA General Manager China Medical Tourism Inc. Shanghai Medical Tourism Products & Promotion Platform

Dr. Hu is an outstanding leader in the Chinese medical tourism industry; she is also the co-founder of Chinese largest health & medical Group (Ciming Checkup Group), mainly in charge of Shanghai Ciming operations. Now she is the general manager of China Medical Tourism Inc.

Dr. Hu has great educational background from Chinese medical school and EMBA program of Jiao Tong University. She is an experienced and well trained specialist in healthcare and business management, and she is focusing on the outbound medical tourism sector, her top destinations are Korea, Japan, Swiss, and the United States.