搜索
Advertisement
医疗旅游网
Advertisement
Shanghai East Hospital
Advertisement
Renji Hospital
Advertisement
Ciming
Advertisement
aier
Tumor Therapy China

医疗旅游服务商合作

上海市医疗旅游产品开发和推广平台是由上海市五大部委联合发起的中国医疗旅游官方门户网站。

我们已与上海20家著名医院保持合作关系,我们有超过9000名的医生、护士、护工及医疗管理人员提供专业医疗服务,超过12000张病床提供舒适的就医环境。我们的目标是为国际病人提供高质低价的医疗服务,并将上海打造成世界一流的医疗旅游目的地。

医疗旅游服务是医疗旅游产业中极为重要的环节。医疗旅游服务商职责在于使国际病患能一边接受先进的医学治疗,一边享受旖旎的异国风光,并趁兴而归。通过共同努力,中国的医疗旅游市场将会更加成熟,全球医疗旅游产业也会日臻完善。

我们真诚邀请,能为国际病人提供优质服务的医疗旅游服务商加入我们,互惠互利,共同打造国际声誉。相信通过努力,上海必将成为世界上最富盛名的医疗中心和医疗旅游目的地之一。

想加入我们,请填写以下表格,我们的工作人员在48小时以内给予回复。

»必填项

联系表
请输入一个简短标题及您需要咨询的详细内容:
为了防止垃圾邮件,请按下面图像在方框中输入字符。

Search
Follow us on
Advertisement
emedsol
Advertisement
Shanghai East Hospital
Advertisement
Renji Hospital
Advertisement
Ciming
Advertisement
aier
Advertisement
medical travel
Tumor Therapy China

For Medical Tourism Facilitators

Shanghai Medical Tourism Products & Promotion Platform (SHMTPPP) is the official portal site of medical tourism in China, supported and granted by multi government agencies.

We have engaged more than 9000 doctors, nurses, paramedics, clinical staff and management professionals to manage over 12000 beds across 20 hospitals in Shanghai and abroad. Our mission is to promote Shanghai as a world-class destination for global medical tourism and provide specialty treatments with relatively low expenses for international patients.

Medical tourism facilitators are crucial ingredients of the medical tourism industry. Here you can get a world-class medical tourism destination with fascinating scenery and advanced medical treatment. With efforts of all, medical tourism industry in China will be more maturity and Global medical tourism industry will be more perfect.

We sincerely hope that who can supply superior services for patients to join us. Mutual benefit, and benefit more international reputation. Through our efforts, Shanghai will be one of the most powerful medical hub and medical tourism bases in the world.

Any facilitator who wants to join our network, please fill out the following form, we will give a reply within 48 hours.

» Indicates required fields

Contact Form
Please enter a brief title and the details of your enquiry:
To protect us against SPAM, please enter the characters from the image in the box below.