搜索
Advertisement
医疗旅游网
Advertisement
Shanghai East Hospital
Advertisement
Renji Hospital
Advertisement
Ciming
Advertisement
aier
Tumor Therapy China

中国公民在美医疗的常见问题

seeking healthcare in the US 一种新的医疗方式正在中国及其它工业化国家迅速流行起来——这种新风尚就是医疗旅游,即前往他国边旅游,边医疗。而其大受欢迎的原因在于,往往这些手术无需漫长等待,费用低廉,技术设备先进,旅程便捷。

中国公民去美国医疗旅游,一般选择面部整形、心脏搭桥、生育等医疗服务,并能在美国最好的医院和诊所得到5星级的健康服务体验,包括24小时医疗护理以及舒适豪华的住宿。而在一个无压力,远离邻居、家人和同事的私人环境,更能缓解焦虑,加快痊愈过程,产生更好更快的疗效。

seeking healthcare in the US 尤其,在癌症治疗方面,美国有最顶尖的医疗机构、学术研究、医疗设备和治疗手段。

接治外籍患者的美洲国家还包括阿根廷、玻利维亚、巴西、哥伦比亚、哥斯达黎加、古巴、多米尼加共和国、危地马拉、墨西哥、巴拿马、秘鲁和乌拉圭。

越来越多的中国患者正寻求去美国医疗的途径。通过上海市医疗旅游产品开发和推广平台(SHMTPPP),您可以获得更好的服务和更经济的价格。另外,来自美国戴维斯医学院的专家还能为您提供专业建议。

Search
Follow us on
Advertisement
emedsol
Advertisement
Shanghai East Hospital
Advertisement
Renji Hospital
Advertisement
Ciming
Advertisement
aier
Advertisement
medical travel
Tumor Therapy China

FAQ for Chinese seeking healthcare in the US

seeking healthcare in the US A new way of obtaining affordable medical treatment is quickly becoming more and more popular both in China as well as in other industrialized nations. This new fad is known as medical tourism and is the act of traveling to other countries to obtain medical, dental and surgical treatments. A combination of many factors has led to the recent increase in popularity of medical tourism abroad, of the long wait lists for treatment in many of the countries that have public health systems, the ease and affordability of international travel, and the improvement of technology and standards of care in many countries of the world.

Chinese patients are opting to undergo medical treatment in the US for procedures such as: face lifts, heart bypasses and fertility treatments. Chinese patients can receive 5-star personal care, from treatment and recovery in the finest hospitals and clinics, and 24-hour attention and services, to luxury accommodations while recuperating. A stress-free environment and privacy away from neighbors, family, or colleagues relieve anxiety, speed the healing process, and produce better, faster results.

seeking healthcare in the US In cancer treatment and research, there are the most advanced academic medical institutions in the US, covering the most advanced procedures and treatments available in the world.

Countries in America that are treating foreign patients include Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Guatemala, Mexico, Panama, Peru and Uruguay.

A growing number of Chinese patients are seeking for medical treatment in the US. Through the SHMTPPP, you can get the best services and lower price in the US and there are numerous specialists who come from US Davis Medical College that will offer accurate suggestions.